In Armageddon it says;
So in turn 5, the Triumviron sustains a 4/6 weapons crit and a 1/6 Engine crit. In turn 6, its not able to move or fire. Then in the End phase, the engines and weapons both come back online. Since no crits were taken in turn 6, the ship carries on unaffected in turn 7.
Would this be correct?
Rules Master answers only please
Armageddon page 74 said:Acients take damage as normal but critical hits are repaired in the End Phase in the turn after which they are inflicted. Critical hits, to Vital Systems are also repaired at this time
So in turn 5, the Triumviron sustains a 4/6 weapons crit and a 1/6 Engine crit. In turn 6, its not able to move or fire. Then in the End phase, the engines and weapons both come back online. Since no crits were taken in turn 6, the ship carries on unaffected in turn 7.
Would this be correct?
Rules Master answers only please