Democratus
Mongoose
I was reading through the rulebook again today when I noticed something odd. Double Damage weapons only double the Damage done on a hit, not the Crew.
The rules are clear that each "hit" rolls on the Attack Table. The result is a certain amount of "Damage" and "Crew". Since Double Damage weapons do not say to double the crew inflicted then it seems this isn't to be done.
Has my group been playing wrong this whole time when we double both damage and crew inflicted by DD/TD/QD weapons?
The rules are clear that each "hit" rolls on the Attack Table. The result is a certain amount of "Damage" and "Crew". Since Double Damage weapons do not say to double the crew inflicted then it seems this isn't to be done.
Has my group been playing wrong this whole time when we double both damage and crew inflicted by DD/TD/QD weapons?