Dilgar suicide fighters and fleet carrier

Greg Smith

Mongoose
The rules for Dilgar suicide fighters does not prohibit them from being recovered by a fleet carrier (unlike the Gaim Klikkitas). Is this correct?
 
While the rule may not specifically include the Dilgar, the function is
the same, and therefor the end result is logically the same.
So, I would say, not you cannot recover them if they are
used in this manner.
 
Alas we await word from a certified "official voice of the mongoose" after all rules laywer ypes will enjoy this immeasurably
 
I would use the precedent done by the Gaim Suicide fighters as they cannot benefit from fleet carrier respawn
 
Back
Top