Battlefield Evolution Miniatures!

Can I just introduce myself, as I am completely new to this particular forum. :lol:

The only Mongoose game I play is Battlefield Evolution, and I introduced it to my gaming club, only to learn it isn't supported anymore :(

Personally, I think Mongoose should publish more Evo models, such as regular MEA infantry and some more EFTF models.

I also think that they should re-publish the UK Warrior + Command Squad model. I collect UK troops, and it's near impossible to find this set on the net. I've only seen it once, and it fetched £40 on eBay.

Bring back Battlefield Evolution! :D

Thanks,
Joe

Your not alone guys the magic of BFE modern combat is a think I have discovered. One of the best games on the market, shame on you Mongoose for cutting it and not even supporting what you already had. My goodness with the full range you did make on your site at all times to buy people would still find it and want to start playing it come on get your act together and no we don;t want a change in scale or a redo of the models where you have to paint them and pay a small fortune for warmachine/40k style sets with a million parts and stupid scales we want the game you made and the models you made. bring back all infantry squads/ all tanks and all IFV now and be good to your customers!

We want to give you our money! Please take it.

PLA_man said:

Well, here is the thing. If we were to bring it back, at a conservative estimate, we would have to charge at least $30 per box set, maybe $40 for some.

Still want it?