Can a SINGLE ready action be used to ready a weapon and ready a unit to make a specail move such as hover, for example allowing a Skinnie heavy speeder with heavy laser to ready then hover move and fire its heavy laser at the same time?
Not as far as I know. A Ready action can only be used for one chosen action at a time. If there's any special circumstances which would allow a model to circumvent this (or any other) rule then it would be noted in the unit description.
I'd agree with that.... the ready action can be used to hover and fire other weapons (an attack as part of the special move) or to fire a weapon that requires a ready action.
E.g. a chas can't jump and fire it's trip hammer with the same 'ready'.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.