so i'm not sure if i just overlooked it, but does it ever give an example of how boresight weapons work? do you use the base to determine if the boresight is in arc or the model itself? just curious because with MGP clear bases being near impossible to obtain i decided to order some GW clear bases...but their not the same size so could caust issues unless its determined by the miniature itself....
also the rules for guardian arrays state that once attack dice have been rolled you can not take back or add to the interception number....does this only count for that attack? for example if a haven was given 2 intercepter rating by a maximus and both were exhausted in an attack and then another ship also attacked the haven could a SECOND maximus give it 2 more dice?
also the rules for guardian arrays state that once attack dice have been rolled you can not take back or add to the interception number....does this only count for that attack? for example if a haven was given 2 intercepter rating by a maximus and both were exhausted in an attack and then another ship also attacked the haven could a SECOND maximus give it 2 more dice?