Blade of Blood: a question

A

Anonymous

Guest
I am not so sure about that. It sasy the blade of blood, Tier I, gets a +2 bonus to attk and damage. It says nothing about using the mab. Good question though.
 

August

Mongoose
Though this is a magical manifestation, it ends up effectuively as a solid weapon wielded by the cultist. It was my intention not to have this weapon benefit from the Magical Combat skill, but as I did not explicitly state that this was the case, it could be ruled either way by a Games Master.

Magical Combat is mostly used for beams, rays, magical touch attacks, and other direct power manipulations (and of course the Wizard's staff, which is a weapon exception to the rule).

Hope this helps,
-August
 
Top