B Black Dragon Mongoose Apr 10, 2007 #1 If the Vorlons have the refit where they get plus one to all self repair dice do 6's become 7's or is the max 6?
If the Vorlons have the refit where they get plus one to all self repair dice do 6's become 7's or is the max 6?
N Na-Po Mongoose Apr 11, 2007 #2 Just have a look to the rule masters there is Exactly the same question ;-) (and has been answered) ... ... (to be short it concern the roll and not the dice)
Just have a look to the rule masters there is Exactly the same question ;-) (and has been answered) ... ... (to be short it concern the roll and not the dice)