CZuschlag
Mongoose
I know that you can't move aux craft the turn you launch them from their carrier. But, what I don't know is, can they fire? If, after deployment, the Aux Craft end up within range 2 of an enemy craft, could you execute the strike or not?
I can't find where in the rules it says you can't do this or can do this. I can only barely find the rule that implies --- never states --- that you can't move. This convinces me that the rule is there, but I just haven't found it. So, I'd really appreciate a citation and location of the rule that stops this.
Having asked that, I have another question after that .... do Drakh Raiders or Scouts have any firing restrictions on the turn of launch?
I'll move this to Rulemasters if someone can't point out the previously obvious rule that I completely missed.
Thank You!
I can't find where in the rules it says you can't do this or can do this. I can only barely find the rule that implies --- never states --- that you can't move. This convinces me that the rule is there, but I just haven't found it. So, I'd really appreciate a citation and location of the rule that stops this.
Having asked that, I have another question after that .... do Drakh Raiders or Scouts have any firing restrictions on the turn of launch?
I'll move this to Rulemasters if someone can't point out the previously obvious rule that I completely missed.
Thank You!