Question about Telekinesis and Greater Telekinesis

Shaw Coyote

Mongoose
Under the description of Telekinesis and Greater Telekinesis, it states that you may move either one object, or any objects lying around, respectively. My question is, how big of an object? Is there a ruling about what size categories objects fall into? Is it still only one PP if you decide to lift a huge rock as opposed to a vial of kothic demon fire?
 

René

Mongoose
According to the spell description: everything you can hold in your hands - depends on your strength.

My 2 cents.
 
Top