the power drain rule says choose one of the following May only move 6" or May only fire Phasers or May only fire 1 weapon system. my question is about weapon system. is that on weapon mount or if you had two mounts of disrupters could you fire both?
the power drain rule says choose one of the following May only move 6" or May only fire Phasers or May only fire 1 weapon system. my question is about weapon system. is that on weapon mount or if you had two mounts of disrupters could you fire both?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.