Power Drain question

bolive

Mongoose
the power drain rule says choose one of the following May only move 6" or May only fire Phasers or May only fire 1 weapon system. my question is about weapon system. is that on weapon mount or if you had two mounts of disrupters could you fire both?
 
bolive said:
the power drain rule says choose one of the following May only move 6" or May only fire Phasers or May only fire 1 weapon system. my question is about weapon system. is that on weapon mount or if you had two mounts of disrupters could you fire both?

One weapon line only.
 
Back
Top