Shut Up Hippie!
Mongoose
Hi Guys,
We use sqaudrons heavierly at our club and it got me thinking can you squadron ships carried in the Drakh Mothership and carrier? Did a forum searh but could't find an answer
From the rule book "If you are using squadrons, you must organise any ships into them before a scenario begins"
Therefore if I used a Drakh carrier in a game which carried 4 raiders, if I declared the raiders as being in 2 squadrons before the game starts. If I then Launch 2 raiders ie 1 squadron during my first turn, can I use them as squardon from then on?
Spirit vs letter of the law?
We use sqaudrons heavierly at our club and it got me thinking can you squadron ships carried in the Drakh Mothership and carrier? Did a forum searh but could't find an answer
From the rule book "If you are using squadrons, you must organise any ships into them before a scenario begins"
Therefore if I used a Drakh carrier in a game which carried 4 raiders, if I declared the raiders as being in 2 squadrons before the game starts. If I then Launch 2 raiders ie 1 squadron during my first turn, can I use them as squardon from then on?
Spirit vs letter of the law?