Darn, I answered this on another thread but I'll clarify here.
I just checked the rulebook again and at the bottom of page 20 it clearly states that if both succeed, the highest wins and if both fails, the lowest wins.
I've also used the rule that if both fail or both succeed and roll the same number then I call it a tie. The rules appear to be unclear on this situation.
I just checked the rulebook again and at the bottom of page 20 it clearly states that if both succeed, the highest wins and if both fails, the lowest wins.
I've also used the rule that if both fail or both succeed and roll the same number then I call it a tie. The rules appear to be unclear on this situation.