When calculating Damage and crew loss for Triple Damage weapons, That means each hit also takes 3 Crew away too, correct?
One of the players is contesting this, so I thought best to get a ruling.
Yup, Damage AND Crew loss is tripled, and remember that Double and Triple Damage weapons score a point of Damage (Not doubled or tripled) on Bulkhead hits, but in that case they don't cause Crew loss.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.