Based on how I read the rules I was playing that all rolls that add up to 6 (or more ) even through mods are possible crits. Hence roll a 5 at long range + 1 for plunging = 6 and so -> possible crit.
DM, pointed out that he believes the correct approach is, only natural 6 are possible crits.
Could I get an official statement on this. Thinking about it DM's comment makes sense.
thanks
Seldon
DM, pointed out that he believes the correct approach is, only natural 6 are possible crits.
Could I get an official statement on this. Thinking about it DM's comment makes sense.
thanks
Seldon