Captain Kremmen
Mongoose
I had forgotten this one.
I think the rules say one DD does one point of damage unless a critical is caused. It does NOT say that one crew casualty is also inflicted (as ACTA).
I presume you do get one damage and one crew don't you??
Cpt Ishido Kremmen
I think the rules say one DD does one point of damage unless a critical is caused. It does NOT say that one crew casualty is also inflicted (as ACTA).
I presume you do get one damage and one crew don't you??
Cpt Ishido Kremmen