Reading the rules for the first time and this ones got me stumped - According to the rules I can do 2 actions per turn, attack, charge, shoot and ready. Now lets use an MI cap as an example:
I can move with them twice moving 8, move then shoot moving only 4, or readyand jump 12 (which is greater than 2 move actions) AND have the ability to shoot as well!
Now I know enemies reacting get a bonus to them rolls, but honestly why would I never not ready, move 12 and be able to shoot?
I can move with them twice moving 8, move then shoot moving only 4, or readyand jump 12 (which is greater than 2 move actions) AND have the ability to shoot as well!
Now I know enemies reacting get a bonus to them rolls, but honestly why would I never not ready, move 12 and be able to shoot?