I was playing a game tonight in our campaign, 6 point Raid Narn Versus Dilgar.
I attempted a lock on for Mag Guns telling my opponent that my G'Lan, and 2 Ka'Tocs would benefit, but he told me it only applied to one ship. I can't find an official ruling, can someone point me in the right direction.
for the record, the Narn won, loosing 2 Sho'Kar Scouts, and having a G'Lan and Ka'toc badly damaged, oh, I lost a frazi as well ;-)
the dilgar lost 4 raid ships, but the damned battleship managed to limp off the table!
I attempted a lock on for Mag Guns telling my opponent that my G'Lan, and 2 Ka'Tocs would benefit, but he told me it only applied to one ship. I can't find an official ruling, can someone point me in the right direction.
for the record, the Narn won, loosing 2 Sho'Kar Scouts, and having a G'Lan and Ka'toc badly damaged, oh, I lost a frazi as well ;-)
the dilgar lost 4 raid ships, but the damned battleship managed to limp off the table!