KaiserFranz
Mongoose
Hi Group,
I'm confused with the Example on P.23 of the "Modern Combat"-Rulebook:
>>A British L55 rolls its „D10+5 DD“ against
>> a Target within the „Fire Zone“ as normal.
Q1: It should read "All Targets within the FZ", isn't it?
Q2: How large is this FZ in Inches?
>>Additional DD are rolled within 2“ of the 1st Target.
Q3: Which Dices within 2"?
Greets Franz
I'm confused with the Example on P.23 of the "Modern Combat"-Rulebook:
>>A British L55 rolls its „D10+5 DD“ against
>> a Target within the „Fire Zone“ as normal.
Q1: It should read "All Targets within the FZ", isn't it?
Q2: How large is this FZ in Inches?
>>Additional DD are rolled within 2“ of the 1st Target.
Q3: Which Dices within 2"?
Greets Franz