Just reading the new admiral rules and came across linked targeting. It says this skill can be applyed to one weapon system. Does this mean that if you took an apollo was your highest level ship you could attack an enemy with both broadsides at once? Once with arc the enemy ship is in, then again with the other side that is facing in the opposite direction, as it says "or the weapons are in a different arc to the enemy target." Sounds kind of nasty. Or do I just need to go and trim my beard :lol: