B_Steele
Mongoose
There has been some grammatical question as to whether or not a sole Ip'sha War Globe has the Superb Manouvreabilty trait when fielded as an ally. The wording (or rather the comma placement) is rather poor, so I checked with Matt and he clarified for me.
The only rule in that paragraph that exists for the Ip'sha War Globe solely when it is in an Ip'sha only fleet is the Initiative bonus. Everything else listed there is for ALL Ip'sha vessels.
Hope that clears up any issues!
The only rule in that paragraph that exists for the Ip'sha War Globe solely when it is in an Ip'sha only fleet is the Initiative bonus. Everything else listed there is for ALL Ip'sha vessels.
Hope that clears up any issues!
