As the rules state that a fighter that has taken part in a dogfight may not be fired upon, does this prohibit a Narn/Gaim player from firing an E-Mine at an area that will encompass the aforementioned fighter, or does it not count as the E-mine hasn't been specifically targeted at the craft?
I would hope its the former, otherwise my only idea to keep my fighters alive against the Gaim is literally blown out the water (space)! 8)
I would hope its the former, otherwise my only idea to keep my fighters alive against the Gaim is literally blown out the water (space)! 8)