How do you handle damage from a successful hit from say, a double or triple BLaser turret? Multiple D6's applied separately or, results added together (2D6 or 3D6 totaled) then damage table consulted?
If one reads the Barrage rules, logic and rule consistency would require that you would add first as the weapons on one turret are certainly hitting the same part of a ship MUCH more accurately than a "barrage hit" from multiple, separate turrets...
If one reads the Barrage rules, logic and rule consistency would require that you would add first as the weapons on one turret are certainly hitting the same part of a ship MUCH more accurately than a "barrage hit" from multiple, separate turrets...