Board Them! does nothing

JRoss

Mongoose
In High Guard, the order named Board Them! does nothing. There is no effect. Has there been any errata?
 
JRoss said:
In High Guard, the order named Board Them! does nothing. There is no effect. Has there been any errata?

There is errata for High Guard. It is not in there either.
 
ShawnDriscoll said:
JRoss said:
In High Guard, the order named Board Them! does nothing. There is no effect. Has there been any errata?
What do you think it should do? And how would you make it work?

Considering the costs are the same, I would make it the attacker-equivalent of Prepare to Repel Boarders!, granting a +1 DM on the Boarding Action table if the crew boards another vessel that round.
 
Back
Top