What I'm saying is that if it were the same launchers as in a turret, it wouldn't need a different name or to emphasize how it was different. Let's turn the tables, shall we? You're saying that even though the entry for missile barbettes is specifically different, that doesn't matter? When the rules spell out that it behaves differently, it is different.
I don't need to prove it's different. The rule is clear that it is. If you choose to rule zero that, that's your call but it isn't me that's ignoring the text here. If you want to prove it's the same as the other launchers, find some text that actually says that. Until then, the text is clear that there is some difference, whatever that difference is.