When the card rules conflict with the rule sheet.

To use a charge action you must move towards a Enemy model within move distance.

But, on the card for Fedayeen it states to place a IED you use a charge action to place it on any model size 2 or larger within move range.

Does the card overrule the rulesheet, since the sheet state ENEMY model, but the Card states any model size 2 or larger?

Tactic MEA truck used to drive a IED into a group of USMC troops.
 
I would say the card over rules the rule sheet.

Or more precisely the rule specific for using IEDs states how they can be used, Feds still close combat in the same way if they want to.
 
Back
Top