SST Reserves and Endless Tide

Trigger

Mongoose
So if I use Endless tide in my Starship Troopers miniatures game, does that mean that when my Warriors die, they can come back on the gameboard on my next turn AND take their two actions since they are just being deployed again? I would think so cause if they didn't that would make for a slower assault of useing Endless Tide. Thanks in advance for a SST Rules clarification.
 
Thanks for the clarification. That's what I figured. I know this isn't being manufactured anymore but there is a underground movement in SST in the upper midwest especially here in MN. 8)
 
Back
Top