Hi,
I was yesterday reading the core book and found out an optional rule that instead of rolling for the skill you can choose it.
Have I understood it correctly that you can choose it from those listed in the career package and only from those? I suppose you can't use it to raise abilities? So if you want to raise an ability, you still have to roll what stat is affected?
Thanks!
I was yesterday reading the core book and found out an optional rule that instead of rolling for the skill you can choose it.
Have I understood it correctly that you can choose it from those listed in the career package and only from those? I suppose you can't use it to raise abilities? So if you want to raise an ability, you still have to roll what stat is affected?
Thanks!