Mr Evil said:unless you take half squads![]()
cordas said:In the rules for armoured companies it says that any size 1 models must be in a transport, does this include SAS that are using the Ambush special rule? If so does their transport also gain this advantage?
Transport: Must take as many units as necessary to carry all Size 1 models.
Mr Evil said:well you take say 2 half squads
thats only 8 men and 2 warriors.
Mr Evil said:well thats silly lbh if you think about it.
idea is to allow you to feild your army totaly mobalised so yes in theory you can have 2 warriors for 2 units of 4 men, its part of the premuim cost of the first 4 guys.
this of course is from a wargamer pointof view
Mr Evil said:yup cuz in real worl you may wish to use a warrior to send a squad up each flank no mater if its a 4 man or 8 man. in a real armourd division their is often far more warriors than infantry units present any way.
Mr Evil said:yup cuz in real worl you may wish to use a warrior to send a squad up each flank no mater if its a 4 man or 8 man. in a real armourd division their is often far more warriors than infantry units present any way.