If my poorfatass fighter is flying along minding its own buisness and is contacted by an enemy fighter base that is then destroyed by my antifighter trait. Can I then fire my weapons at an other target ?
I believe the rules make special mention of allowing the use of Anti-Fighter just prior to an initiated Dogfight. If it was destroyed by AF, that means it never truely engaged in a dogfight.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.