snrdg121408
Mongoose
Hello everyone,
Well, I've confused myself once again while trying to combine
design sequences in the core rulebook and HG.
In the core rule book a turret is 1 d-ton and requires 1 d-ton for fire control, right?
In HG the design for the Light fighter on p. 95 shows that a fixed mounted pulse laser is 1 d-ton. Where did the 1 d-ton come from? Is the HG Light fighter the same as the Light fighter om Core Rulebook p. 136?
Sorry about asking the question again, but I'm getting old and feeble minded.
Well, I've confused myself once again while trying to combine
design sequences in the core rulebook and HG.
In the core rule book a turret is 1 d-ton and requires 1 d-ton for fire control, right?
In HG the design for the Light fighter on p. 95 shows that a fixed mounted pulse laser is 1 d-ton. Where did the 1 d-ton come from? Is the HG Light fighter the same as the Light fighter om Core Rulebook p. 136?
Sorry about asking the question again, but I'm getting old and feeble minded.