For double or triple turrets, on page 147 the rulebook says "A gunner may fire any or all of the weapons in his turret but each turret may only fire once per round."
So if the turret has sandcasters and lasers, it seems to me that the gunner must decide to either fire sand or laser each round, because the reaction to enemy fire most likely does not happen simultaneously with firing offensively.
Do I have this right?
[Edit below]
Also, with multiple-barrel turrets, does the attacker make 1 roll for all barrels of a type, or 1 roll for each barrel?
So if the turret has sandcasters and lasers, it seems to me that the gunner must decide to either fire sand or laser each round, because the reaction to enemy fire most likely does not happen simultaneously with firing offensively.
Do I have this right?
[Edit below]
Also, with multiple-barrel turrets, does the attacker make 1 roll for all barrels of a type, or 1 roll for each barrel?