Lone Wolf Errata


My group has played a few sessions, and they have picked up on a few things.

The second-fourth tiers of weaponmastery are worded such that it is possible to take the +2 increase to damage on the same weapon every time - it is obvious to anyone who has played 3e that it is the equivalent of weapon specialization, but it will need clearing up to prevent abuse.

In the text of the Infamy class ability of the Shadaki Buccaneer, it states that it is received at 4th level, when it is obvious from the table that the Buccaneer gets it at 3rd level.

As we find more typos / possible clarifications, I will post them here.