Mister_Pink
Mongoose
Didn´t find anything about that issue.
What happens to Jump Point which scatters of table? e.g. placed to close to the table and dice went bad.
And the questions maybe a little bit odd, but english isn´t my mother tounge so to avoid complications its better to ask again.
The re-roll for initiative garanted by scouts. In the rulebook stand that you can re-roll for setup (thats clear) and for first turn. By first turn is the meaning the first turn in the game, no re-roll at start of turn two or is it the first turn to move ships where you can decide who goes first?
Hope my question is understandable.
What happens to Jump Point which scatters of table? e.g. placed to close to the table and dice went bad.
And the questions maybe a little bit odd, but english isn´t my mother tounge so to avoid complications its better to ask again.
The re-roll for initiative garanted by scouts. In the rulebook stand that you can re-roll for setup (thats clear) and for first turn. By first turn is the meaning the first turn in the game, no re-roll at start of turn two or is it the first turn to move ships where you can decide who goes first?
Hope my question is understandable.