I know this has been asked before, but

Anpu42

Mongoose
I have a question about Supression. Is this how you are supose to do It.

1] a 9 Man USMC Infantry Squad move and Prevokes Fire form a 12 Man MEA Infantry Suqad [With only 1 RPG]

2] The MEA Sqad roll 11 Dice 6,6,5,5,4,4,3,3,1,1,1

3] The USMC Squad now has 6 Points of Suppresion and is not Supressed

4] The USMC Squad now Rolls its 4 Armor Saves and Rolls 6,3,2,2 for a total of 1 Save.

5] The USMC Squad now Removes a total of 5 Models.

6] Now the USMC Squad can now Fire on the MEA Squad.

Do I have this Corect?

The Other Queastion is if the USMC Sqad was Suppresed could it Take its Second Action?
 
Actually you would have 8 points of supression... the 3's still count even though they did not reach the target/kill score. Think of it as lead 'snapping' over the troops heads making them rethink some of their decisions in life.

This is further illustrated in the Adv Rulebook with a photo of 8 EFTF Infantry with a die next to each one... some of them being 3's even.
Hope this helps!
 
Back
Top