just finished a game where i used the drakh. and a question came up, in the rules its says that the m.ship can take a mixture of h,raiders, l,raiders, and scouts,
can they all be the same as well or does it need to be an assortment?
thanks guys, thought so but just checking, can i ask aswell, when you launch from the m ship, can whatever you launch move straight away or does it wait till next turn? i know if i come to the field with 2 ships allready out i can move them with the ship they are defending so they in effect have had their turn, but if i launch new ships can they move on their first go?
No they can't act on their ffirst turn. They follow the normal rules for fighter deployment.
Normally you can only start with 1 deployed (m'ship doesn't have Fleet Carrier)
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.