Howdy,
Just want a clarrification on the ganging up rule.
The rules state that if you have extra models beyond the first in base to base contact each may add an extra melee dice and +1 bonus to melee score.
Does this mean that each model gets an attack with this bonus or do they add the bonus to the first model?
eg 3 models in base contact (ganging up) one model attacks, and the other two gang up giving the attacking model say 3 melee dice and +3 bonus
or
3 seperate attacks each with an extra dice and +1 bonus.
Im assuming its the later but just want to make sure im not being stupid
Just want a clarrification on the ganging up rule.
The rules state that if you have extra models beyond the first in base to base contact each may add an extra melee dice and +1 bonus to melee score.
Does this mean that each model gets an attack with this bonus or do they add the bonus to the first model?
eg 3 models in base contact (ganging up) one model attacks, and the other two gang up giving the attacking model say 3 melee dice and +3 bonus
or
3 seperate attacks each with an extra dice and +1 bonus.
Im assuming its the later but just want to make sure im not being stupid
