Dual Wield talent

fatolaf

Mongoose
Just to check, if a perp is armed with two pistols and has the dual shooter talent, does he shoot both weapons and use the full dice for both weapons to hit (which seems very OTT) or does he shoot just one pistol of his choice and just get the +1 Damage from the talent..

Ol
 
This has been asked and answered before. You pick one pistol, roll the dice for that weapon and just add +1 to the damage score. You don't roll any dice for the second weapon.
 
chaoschild said:
This has been asked and answered before. You pick one pistol, roll the dice for that weapon and just add +1 to the damage score. You don't roll any dice for the second weapon.



I did try and find this question on the forum, but after 8 pages, I thought it might just be quicker to check.We thought as much, but there are 2 ways of reading the rule, so thought we would check..

Ol
 
fatolaf said:
chaoschild said:
This has been asked and answered before. You pick one pistol, roll the dice for that weapon and just add +1 to the damage score. You don't roll any dice for the second weapon.



I did try and find this question on the forum, but after 8 pages, I thought it might just be quicker to check.We thought as much, but there are 2 ways of reading the rule, so thought we would check..

Ol
For what it's worth, I confirmed the answer in person with Matt at the last tournament.
 
Back
Top