stacktrace
Mongoose
I was rereading the combat example in the rulebook last night and noticed that when one of the participants uses a Disarm manuever, they still caused damage with the attack. I had thought it was one or the other for whatever reason. Now I am thinking that the Damage Weapon manuever should be treated the same way.
So...quick clarification. If an attacker hits (assuming a failed parry) and gains a combat manuever which is used to Damage Weapon, do they damage both the weapon and the defender? And one damage roll applied to both, or roll damage separately?
Thanks.
So...quick clarification. If an attacker hits (assuming a failed parry) and gains a combat manuever which is used to Damage Weapon, do they damage both the weapon and the defender? And one damage roll applied to both, or roll damage separately?
Thanks.