If an Apache Longbow uses its Longbow rule and hits the "kill 'em all" button, it can lob 6 Brimstone missiles but "Each Fire Zone may only
be attacked by one Brimstone missile."
Does this prevent a single target catching two missiles if it's big enough? (e.g. a type 99 that's half under one fire zone and half under another)
be attacked by one Brimstone missile."
Does this prevent a single target catching two missiles if it's big enough? (e.g. a type 99 that's half under one fire zone and half under another)