Pavlov Grenadier
Mongoose
If you hit a flight of Aux craft with a weapon from a ship, do you still roll a 1d6 to see what happens or do you go immediately go to the dodge roll? For some reason, we thought you didn’t roll the 1d6 but went straight to see if he dodges or not (but now I cant find a rule that says that).
I know you can’t do a critical to a fighter, but if you do have to roll the 1d6, its possible to roll a 1 and nothing happens.
Thanks!
Curtis
I know you can’t do a critical to a fighter, but if you do have to roll the 1d6, its possible to roll a 1 and nothing happens.
Thanks!
Curtis