another noob question, skindanceing

redfox1524

Mongoose
in P&P it has this statement under skin dancing

"A Skin Dancing ship cannot target a ship with the Fighter
trait or a ship that has not yet moved or taken a Special
Action this turn. Immobile or Adrift ships may be targeted
as normal. "

my confusion is in the last 2/3 of the statement dose the 'NOT' apply also to 'taken a Special Action this turn'?

so if i have a ship that has moved but not taken a special action it can not be the target of skindancing?

or

if i have a ship that has moved but not taken a special action it can be the target of skindancing?
 
The special action thing is simply to include All Stop and AS&P into the 'moved' part of the ruling.

So if a ship has moved, or performed a special action you may skin dance it.
 
Back
Top