If a fighter flight is saved by a fleet carrier, does it get to use its afterburners again? The rules say "...it will be available next turn for launch, completely revitalised and ready for battle."
Fighter flights that return to play by the Fleet Carrier trait are considered new to the tabletop; I would rule that (if only to avoid bookeeping headaches) they are new for ALL purposes...including Afterburners.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.