Mean Mutton
Mongoose
When does the boarding action from a breeching pod occur?
On page 42 of the rulebook, it says "Breaching Pods that have disembarked their troops are removed from the table at the end of the end phase." Does this mean that the troops disembark at the end of the end phase, or that they've already disembarked during the boarding action that occurs earlier in the end phase?
Basically, if I have a breeching pod that moves into contact with a capital ship, does that troop from the breeching pod get to engage in a boarding action during the turn it made contact or does it have to wait for the next turn's boarding action?
On page 42 of the rulebook, it says "Breaching Pods that have disembarked their troops are removed from the table at the end of the end phase." Does this mean that the troops disembark at the end of the end phase, or that they've already disembarked during the boarding action that occurs earlier in the end phase?
Basically, if I have a breeching pod that moves into contact with a capital ship, does that troop from the breeching pod get to engage in a boarding action during the turn it made contact or does it have to wait for the next turn's boarding action?