hmm yes and no - the wording seems to suggest as its a special rule it can always launch 8 a turn? unless crippled skeleton crewed reagrdless of carrier trait?- you know some people will try and argue it that way.
Does Scramble Scramble have an effect or should the ship be disallowed form using this action as you may be abl to argue it could then launch 16??
Does Scramble Scramble have an effect or should the ship be disallowed form using this action as you may be abl to argue it could then launch 16??