I have a quick question. If a Trooper uses a Nuke like a Atomic Pee-Wee which can be Launched 60", I would assume the Direct and Artillery rules apply.
What about if you placed the Atomic Pee-Wee to blow something up? Do the Direct and Artillery rules apply with the LZ (5")?
It says 1 READY action to place the bomb and 1 READY action to activate. Is that all you need to set a NUKE off?
What about if you placed the Atomic Pee-Wee to blow something up? Do the Direct and Artillery rules apply with the LZ (5")?
It says 1 READY action to place the bomb and 1 READY action to activate. Is that all you need to set a NUKE off?