Shadows physical disruption

mollari_uk

Mongoose
Played my first full game with my Shadow mini's last night and a query came up about the physical disruption rule.

The rules state that you can immediately release a pinned ship by destroying the pinning ship. Does being reduced to 0 crew count?

Also logic would suggest that knocking out the weapon that's pinning it would work too, but as that's not stated I guess that doesn't count?
 
Reducing to 0 crew counts as destroyed, so yes.
As for knocking out the weapon or arc, yes you're right it would make sense, but its not mentioned so wouldn't currently count.
 
Burger said:
Reducing to 0 crew counts as destroyed, so yes.
As for knocking out the weapon or arc, yes you're right it would make sense, but its not mentioned so wouldn't currently count.

Sounds like a common sense houserule to me!
 
Back
Top