S&P46 - the allmighty Apache

Pietia

Mongoose
The Apache card in the latest S&P states that:
If the Apache moved at V/STOL flight speed in both this turn and the last, without making any Shoot actions in the last turn, up to six Brimstone missiles may be used in one Shoot action, each with their own separate Fire Zone.


Does it mean that:
a) I can either fire the missiles as described on the card OR move my Apache at any speed I desire (vstol or loiter) and fire a single Brimstone (since the weapon rule does not forbid me to do this)
b) I can only fire the missiles as described (one turn without firing, then shoot up to six brimstones for one action during the next turn)
?
 
Back
Top