Rules thingy...

squiffy

Mongoose
you know you can read a rule 10 or 11 times, but the 12th time you read it you start to ask yourself what does it actually mean. lol

for example

weapons at long or extreme range get +1 bonus to the damage dice.

does this mean +1 dice (ie Bismarks big guns at long would get 4dd not 3) or +1 to those dice rolled?

my brain hurts.. please help. ;)
 
There is alot of this +1 to the "..." dice talk in the VaS rules. In every case so far they have meant you add 1 to the result of the roll not that you roll an extra dice.
 
Back
Top